Green Ribbon Leadership

The Leadership Team (from left to right): 
Jim Borgschatz, Dave Unmacht, Gene VanOverbeke, Tom Hedges, Brenda Johnson, Don Hoeft, Jamie Hopkins, and Mark Streed (not pictured: Dianne Miller)

Board Members/Leadership Team
President and Chair: Jim Borgschatz, Retired pastor of Easter Lutheran Church
Treasurer: Gene VanOverbeke, Retired finance director for the City of Eagan
Corporate Secretary: Don Hoeft, Attorney with LeVander, Gillen and Miller

Members at Large: 
Tom Hedges, retired administrator for the City of Eagan
Jamie Hopkins, Executive Director, Eagan Foundation
Brenda Johnson, Old National Bank
Dianne Miller, Assistant City Administrator, City of Eagan
Mark Streed, Attorney, Meshbesher & Spence
David Unmacht, Director, League of Minnesota Cities

Communications Team
Jim Borgschatz (from Leadership Team)
Dave Unmacht (from Leadership Team)
Jamie Hopkins (from Leadership Team)

Selection Team for Awards
Dave Unmacht
Gene VanOverbeke
Brenda Johnson